Wheat or Gluten Free Corn Flour is milled from the whole kernel of corn. Corn Flour is usually a fine white powder with a yellowish tinge, which is tasteless and contains no wheat or gluten. Corn Flour is used in homes and bakeries for preparing various kinds of recipes. Wheat or Gluten Free Corn Flour is easy to use and can be used in delicate sauces and recipes which call for a thickening agent.